卡曼航空工业公司

Charles Huron Kaman was a 26-year-old engineer in 1945 when he founded Kaman Aircraft Company in the garage of his mother’s West Hartford, Connecticut home with $2,000 invested by two friends. He started the company to demonstrate a new rotor concept he devised to make helicopters stabler and easier to fly. Over the next half-century, Mr. Kaman built the company into a worldwide leader in the aviation industry. Kaman Aircraft, now Kaman Corporation, has become a billion-dollar company.

A pioneer in rotary-winged flight and one of Connecticut’s great inventors and innovators, Kaman achieved many breakthroughs, including the first gas turbine-powered helicopter, the first twin-turbine-powered helicopter, the first remotely controlled helicopter and the first all-composite rotor blade. Over the years his helicopters set numerous records for performance and altitude.

Key Recruiting Team Contacts

Kaman Aerospace Group:
Aerostructures - Troy Reynolds, Jacksonville, FL Troy.Reynolds@Kaman.com
Engineering Services - Shawna Johnson, Everett, WA Shawna.Johnson@Kaman.com
Precision Products - Zaida Rodriguez Orlando, FL/Middletown, CT Zaida.Rodriguez@Kaman.com
Specialty Bearings & Kamatics - Cheryl Walker, Bloomfield, CT Cheryl.Walker@kaman.com

Kaman Distribution:
Danielle Lea, Nationwide/Indianapolis, IN Danielle.Lea@kaman.com
Ruben Montoya, Nationwide/Dallas, TX Ruben.Montoya@Kaman.com

企业库评论
截至2018-07-23 :08:07 共收到 0 条评论
登录 后发表评论。 还没有帐号 现在注册
2018-07-23 :08:07


2013 通航在线版权所有   备案/许可证编号:闽ICP备15000566号   邮箱:1371506280@qq.com


关于我们 隐私条款 使用帮助 投搞方式 友情链接 加入我们 联系我们